Log in

Winner Season

Guess who's back?

Posting Access:
All Members
Community dedicated to Winner (YGE), consisting of Jinwoo, Seunghoon, Mino, Seungyoon, and Taehyun.
guess who's back? we are winner

Please read the rules before posting to the comm!

Finally, YG’s new boy group, WINNER, has been unveiled. Consisted of 5 members – KANG SEUNGYOON, LEE SEUNGHOON, KIM JINWOO, SONG MINHO and NAM TAEHYUN – WINNER is filled with all-rounders who are incredibly talented in writing, composing, choreographing and producing. The five have garnered much popularity on the survival show WIN: Who Is Next with their charming styles, looks, voices and extraordinary choreography. Between the two promises YG made to the public, “time” and “quality album,” YG decided to place greater importance on the “completion” rather than “time.” Thus it took longer than expected until WINNER’s debut album “2014 S/S” came to light. WINNER’s debut album “2014 S/S” is ready to answer all the questions the world had for YG’s newest boy group.

To learn more, check out Collection: Introduction.

Moderated by: babyonions, vvipforseungri, yuzuruhanyu